Cartoonized version of Kim Kelley

Kim Kelley

Marketing Guru

(916) 235-9396
Kim@MarketingGuru.com

Kim Kelley is the Principal at Creative Marketing Arts. With over 30 years in the Shopping Center industry, Kim offers creative ideas blended perfectly for REIT Advertising and Marketing. With an eye for perfection and creative flair, Kim offers all clients Out of the Box solutions.

Cartoonized version of Sara Espinosa

Sara Espinosa

Director of Marketing

(916) 235-9396
Sara@MarketingGuru.com

Sara Espinosa is the Director of Marketing at Creative Marketing Arts. With 10 years’ experience within the company she makes it a priority to stay on top of the ever changing industry of managing, marketing, advertising and promotional staff and activities.

Cartoonized version of Kayla Amick

Kayla Amick

Asst. Marketing Director

(916) 235-9396
Kayla@MarketingGuru.com

Kayla Amick, Assistant Marketing Director for Creative Marketing Arts, is an ambitious marketer with a broad understanding of creative digital and social media marketing and advertising concepts. With her valuable skills, Kayla has a focus on what’s best for each client.

Cartoonized version of Kirby McGee

Kirby McGee

Community Guru

(916) 235-9396
Kirby@MarketingGuru.com

Kirby McGee is the Community Guru at Creative Marketing Arts. She is here to help her team wherever necessary. Bringing to the table a new perspective and creative side to assist our clients with all their marketing needs.

Contact Us!
Cartoonized version of Dylan Blankenship

Dylan Blankenship

Digital Guru

(916) 235-9396
Dylan@MarketingGuru.com

Dylan Blankenship, Digital Guru at Creative Marketing Arts, is eager in assisting with all aspects of web development and updates for CMA and our clients.

Cartoonized version of Chris Nong

Chris Nong

Marketing Assistant

(916) 235-9396
Chris@MarketingGuru.com

Chris Nong, Marketing Assistant at Creative Marketing Arts, assists with the content and quality of our clients’ digital presence by combining customer service and social media skills. He is eager to explore new digital avenues to expand into.

Cartoonized version of Kirstyn Champion

Kirstyn Champion

Content Strategist

(916) 235-9396
Kirstyn@MarketingGuru.com

Kirstyn is the Content Strategist at Creative Marketing Arts and assists with our clients’ brand requirements and the technical integration of content.