Cartoonized version of Kim Kelley

Kim Kelley

Marketing Guru

800-762-1641
Kim@MarketingGuru.com

Kim Kelley is the Principal at Creative Marketing Arts. With over 30 years in the Shopping Center industry, Kim offers creative ideas blended perfectly for REIT Advertising and Marketing. With an eye for perfection and creative flair, Kim offers all clients Out of the Box solutions.

Cartoonized version of Sara Espinosa

Sara Espinosa

Director of Marketing

800-762-1641
Sara@MarketingGuru.com

Sara Espinosa is the Director of Marketing at Creative Marketing Arts. With 10 years’ experience within the company she makes it a priority to stay on top of the ever changing industry of managing, marketing, advertising and promotional staff and activities.

Cartoonized version of Kayla Amick

Kayla Amick

Director of Digital Media

800-762-1641
Kayla@MarketingGuru.com

Kayla Amick, Director of Digital Media for Creative Marketing Arts, is an ambitious marketer with a broad understanding of creative digital and social media marketing and advertising concepts. With her valuable skills, Kayla has a focus on what’s best for each client.

Cartoonized version of Dylan Blankenship

Dylan Blankenship

Digital Guru

800-762-1641
Dylan@MarketingGuru.com

Dylan Blankenship, Digital Guru at Creative Marketing Arts, is eager in assisting with all aspects of web development and updates for CMA and our clients.

Cartoonized version of Tammy Bradford

Tammy Bradford

Assistant Guru

800-762-1641
Tammy@MarketingGuru.com

Tammy is the Assistant Guru and Creative Marketing Arts and she is involved

Cartoonized version of James Campbell

James Campbell

Fashion Guru

800-762-1641
James@JamesCampbellProductions.com

James Campbell, Fashion Guru at Creative Marketing Arts, has been producing fashion shows and events for over 20 years and takes a unique creative approach to production.

Cartoonized version of Daniel Austin

Daniel Austin

Freelance Writer

800-762-1641
email goes here

Description goes here

Cartoonized version of Pete LeBlanc

Pete LeBlanc

Freelance Writer

800-762-1641
email goes here

Description goes here

Contact Us!

Call Now