Cartoonized version of Kim Kelley

Kim Kelley-Austin

Marketing Guru

(916) 235-9396
Kim@MarketingGuru.com

Kim Kelley-Austin is the Principal at Creative Marketing Arts. With over 30 years in the Shopping Center industry, Kim offers creative ideas blended perfectly for REIT Advertising and Marketing. With an eye for perfection and creative flair, Kim offers all clients Out of the Box solutions.

Cartoonized version of Sara Espinosa

Sara Espinosa

Director of Marketing

(916) 235-9396
Sara@MarketingGuru.com

Sara Espinosa is the Director of Marketing at Creative Marketing Arts. With 10 years’ experience within the company she makes it a priority to stay on top of the ever changing industry of managing, marketing, advertising and promotional staff and activities.

Cartoonized version of Kayla Amick

Kayla Amick

Asst. Marketing Director

(916) 235-9396
Kayla@MarketingGuru.com

Kayla Amick, Assistant Marketing Director for Creative Marketing Arts, is an ambitious marketer with a broad understanding of creative digital and social media marketing and advertising concepts. With her valuable skills, Kayla has a focus on what’s best for each client.

Cartoonized version of Dylan Blankenship

Dylan Blankenship

Digital Guru

(916) 235-9396
Dylan@MarketingGuru.com

Dylan Blankenship, Digital Guru at Creative Marketing Arts, is eager in assisting with all aspects of web development and updates for CMA and our clients.

Cartoonized version of Shawn

Shawn Azam

Social Engagement Guru

(916) 235-9396
Shawn@MarketingGuru.com

Shawn Azam is the Social Engagement Guru at Creative Marketing Arts. Shawn increases social media users engagement through advanced programs and engagement techniques.

Cartoonized version of Menka

Menka Belgal

Digital Asset Producer

(916) 235-9396
Menka@MarketingGuru.com

Menka Belgal is a Digital Asset Producer at Creative Marketing Arts. She leads in Google AdWords/Advertising, along with assisting in the management of our social media profiles.

Cartoonized version of Kiki

Kiki Keys-Sanderson

Content Creator

(916) 235-9396
Kiki@MarketingGuru.com

Kiki Keys-Sanderson is a content creator at Creative Marketing Arts, she is excited to produce all sorts of digital content for our social platforms.

Cartoonized version of Tammy Bradford

Tammy Bradford

Assistant Guru

(916) 235-9396
Tammy@MarketingGuru.com

Tammy is the Assistant Guru and Creative Marketing Arts and she is involved

Cartoonized version of James Campbell

James Campbell

Fashion Guru

(916) 235-9396
James@JamesCampbellProductions.com

James Campbell, Fashion Guru at Creative Marketing Arts, has been producing fashion shows and events for over 20 years and takes a unique creative approach to production.

Cartoonized version of Daniel Austin

Daniel Austin

Freelance Writer

(916) 235-9396
email goes here

Description goes here

Cartoonized version of Pete LeBlanc

Pete LeBlanc

Freelance Writer

(916) 235-9396
email goes here

Description goes here